Nuestro liderazgo

  Necesitamos líderes fuertes y con visión de futuro para lograr nuestra misión de ayudar a los niños de todo el mundo a ser más inteligentes, fuertes y amables. Y los tenemos: un equipo de profesionales consumados que se centran en una sola cosa: ayudar a los niños.

Grupo de fideicomisarios

Mr. Frans Hijkoop

Former Executive Vice President
Chief Human Resources Officer
MetLife, Inc.

Steve Youngwood

Steve Youngwood

Chief Executive Officer
Ex Officio Member of the Board
Sesame Workshop

Jeffrey N. Watanabe, Esq.

Former Chairman of the Board
Sesame Workshop
Retired Founder Watanabe Ing LLP

Mr. Varun Chandra

Managing Partner, Hakluyt & Company

Thasunda Brown Duckett smiles

Thasunda Brown Duckett

Chief Executive Officer

Mr. Lee Eastman

Eastman & Eastman

Kathy Elsesser smiles

Kathleen G. Elsesser

Global Chair Consumer Retail and Healthcare Groups, Investment Banking Division
Goldman Sachs

Carla Harris smiles

Carla Harris

Vice Chairman
Global Wealth Management and Senior Client Advisor
Morgan Stanley

Ms. Marlene Hess

Board Chair, International Women's Health Coalition
Member, Council on Foreign Relations
Former Managing Director, J.P. Morgan Chase & Co. Inc.

Valerie Jarrett smiles

Valerie Jarrett

Distinguished Senior Fellow
University of Chicago Law School

Dr. Amy Beth Jordan

School of Communication and Information
Rutgers, the State University of New Jersey

Paul Lindley OBE

Ella's Kitchen

Ms. Jenna Mack

Executive Producer and Host of In the Grey

Mr. Michael G. Manasse

President and Chief Operating Officer
Peterson Management LLC

Ms. Gabrielle Sulzberger   

General Partner 
Rustic Canyon / Fontis Partners LP

Beverly Tatum smiles

Dr. Beverly Daniel Tatum

President Emerita
Spelman College

Ms. Ann Rubenstein Tisch

Founder and President
The Young Women's Leadership Network

Mr. Jeffrey Weiss

Five Forty Investments

Asesoramiento global

Vincent Mai


Jane D. Hartley

Tom Donilon

BlackRock Institute
Former National Security Advisor to President Obama 

Michele Flournoy

Co-Founder and Managing Partner
WestExec Advisors
Former Undersecretary of State of Defense for Policy under President Obama

Hosh Ibrahim

Deborah Lehr

Tsitsi Masiyiwa

Luis Alberto Moreno

Former Colombia Ambassador to the U.S.
Former President of the Inter-American Development Bank

Adm. Mike Mullen

Mary Menell Zients

Consejo de liderazgo

Nuestro consejo de liderazgo está conformado por individuos que representan diversas industrias, perspectivas regionales y experiencia profesional dedicada a la misión de Sesame Workshop. Los miembros proporcionan liderazgo intelectual, se desempeñan como embajadores y apoyan a Sesame Workshop compartiendo su tiempo, sus tesoros, sus conocimientos y sus redes de contacto para involucrar a la comunidad en general.

Jason Graefe


Robert Tichio


Mariam Alsikafi

Jenna Arnold

Chief Impact Officer

Erica Blob

Drew Collins

Irene Hong Edwards

Peter Friedland

Katie Hockmeyer

Kim Klimczak

Tyler Lewis

Michelle Marra

Patrick McGinnis

Tai Mendoza

Former Litigator

Krista Milam

Brette Wolff Ottavino

Sarah Richardson

Florence Ann Romano

Lindsay Shookus

Anita Tandon

Maya Tichio

Two women and two young children smile with Rosita outdoors.

Want more Sesame? Great news!

Sign up for our newsletter and get fun videos, great music, resources for parents and powerful stories about how we're helping children grow smarter, stronger, and kinder.

By signing up, you will receive updates on our work and ways you can support it.

By signing up, you will receive updates on our work and ways you can support it.