leadership team

Ms. Jane D. HartleyChairman of the Board, Sesame Workshop
Former Ambassador to France & Monaco
Board of Trustees, Carnegie Endowment for International Peace
Board of Overseers, Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center
Member, Visiting Committee, Executive Committee and the Dean’s Council at Kennedy School at Harvard UniversityMs. Joan Ganz CooneyCo-Founder and Chairman of the Executive Committee
Sesame WorkshopMr. Lloyd N. MorrisettCo-Founder and Chairman Emeritus of the Board Sesame WorkshopJeffrey N. Watanabe, Esq.Former Chairman of the Board
Sesame Workshop
Retired Founder Watanabe Ing LLPMr. Jeffrey D. Dunn President and Chief Executive Officer
Sesame WorkshopMr. Varun ChandraPartner, Hakluyt & Company
Partner, West Arrow
Milton Chen, Ph.D. Senior Fellow and Executive Director, Emeritus
The George Lucas Educational FoundationMr. Lee EastmanPartner
Eastman & EastmanMr. Adam Frankel Former Senior Managing Director and General Counsel
Evercore Partners, Inc.Ms. Marlene HessBoard Chair, International Women’s Health Coalition Former Managing Director, J.P. Morgan Chase & Co. Inc. Member, Council on Foreign RelationsMr. Frans HijkoopFormer Executive Vice President
Chief Human Resources Officer
MetLife, Inc.Ms. Rachel Hines Former Managing Director J.P. Morgan Chase & Co. Inc.
Member, Council on Foreign RelationsDr. Amy Beth JordanProfessor
School of Communication and Information
Rutgers, the State University of New Jersey
Mr. Paul Lindley Founder
Ella’s KitchenMs. Jenna MackExecutive Producer and Host of In the GreyMr. Michael G. Manasse President and Chief Operating Officer
Peterson Management LLCMs. Ann Rubenstein Tisch Founder and President
The Young Women’s Leadership NetworkMr. Jeffrey Weiss Principal
Five Forty Investments